MMA Root

Kamaru Usman vs Jorge Masvidal Full Fight 2 Video : UFC 261

Kamaru Usman vs Jorge Masvidal Full Fight 2 UFC 261

Another Video To Kamaru Usman vs Jorge Masvidal Full Fight 2

Kamaru Usman vs Jorge Masvidal 2 Full Fight  Video : UFC 261 brings back the return of crowds to full capacity with three championships at the top of the marquee, The UFC returns for its first full-capacity crowd event since the pandemic, as UFC 261 takes place from the VyStar Veterans Memorial Arena in Jacksonville, Florida on Saturday night.

Three championship fights highlight the event, with a highly anticipated rematch between welterweight champion Kamaru Usman and BMF champion Jorge Masvidal as the main event, Additionally, Valentina Shevchenko defends the women’s flyweight title against former strawweight champion Jessica Andrade and Zhang Weili looks to successfully defend the strawweight belt for the second time when she faces former 115-pound champion Rose Namajunas.

Kamaru Usman vs Jorge Masvidal Full Fight 2 : UFC 261

Kamaru Usman vs Jorge Masvidal Full Fight 2 met just under 10 months ago at UFC 251, with the former retaining his title by unanimous decision. Masvidal accepted the fight less than a week in advance after Gilbert Burns tested positive for COVID-19. After UFC 251, Masvidal felt that if he had had more time to prepare and enter a full training camp, the outcome would have been different.

It seemed like a rematch wouldn’t be on the cards, as Usman had stopped Burns in the third round at UFC 258 on February 13 and Masvidal appeared to be heading for a fight with Colby Covington. However, everything changed when Usman called Masvidal to return it.

UFC 261 Date: Usman vs Masvidal 2

  • Main Card: 10pm ET / 7pm PT
  • Prelims: 8pm ET / 5pm PT
  • Early Prelims: 5:30pm ET / 2:30pm PT

UFC 261 Kamaru Usman vs Jorge Masvidal 2 Fight

Fighter weight class 1 fighter 2
Sagging Weight Camaro Osman (C) Jorge Masvidal
Women’s straw weight Chang Wei (C) Rose Namagonas
Flyweight women Valentina Shevchenko (center) Jessica Andrade
Weight average Chris Weidman’s Aurea Room
Light Heavyweight Anthony Smith

Kamaru Usman will face Jorge Masvidal for the second time when fighting in UFC 261 in the United States, Sunday (25/4). Following are Usman vs Masvidal predictions at UFC 261, Kamaru Usman vs Jorge Masvidal Full Fight 2 second edition will take place at VyStar Veterans Memorial Arena, Jacksonville, United States, Sunday (25/4). At the first meeting at UFC 251, julio de 2020, Usman successfully defeated Masvidal with an absolute victory and defended the UFC welter title.

Kamaru Usman is a figure who has mastered the welterweight class and has the experience of beating Jorge Masvidal, Usman must be aware of Masvidal as a person who is never afraid in exchanging blows, The ambush strategy like in the first duelo can be repeated because the exchange of blows is too dangerous for Usman.

Add comment