MMA Root

Charles Oliveira vs Dustin Poirier Full Fight Video UFC 269



The standard UFC 269 is again with an anticipated Light-weight title bout between Dustin Poirier vs Charles Oliveira. It is taking place on Friday, December 11 at T-Cell Enviornment in Las Vegas. Because the staple of all UFC occasions, that is arguably an important to shut the 12 months with some impressive fights.

After Khabib retired because the undisputed and undefeated Light-weight, he left the belt vacant for the nest finest foghter to get. Poirier looks as if the obvious selection internet to Oliveira, however Justin Gaethje can be a pressure to be reckoned with within the division.

How to watch UFC 259 Oliveira vs. Poirier UFC 269 in the U.S.?

At 20:00 ET, preliminary fights for the UFC 269 occasion will air on ESPN 2. After that, the primary occasion will set you again $70.00 for the unique pay-per-view occasion on ESPN+, Oliveira vs. Poirier UFC 269.

UFC 269 Start time

The UFC 269 Oliveira vs. Poirier main card Oliveira vs. Poirier begin at 10 p.m. EDT (7 p.m. PDT) on Nov. 6. Here are all the details from multiple time zones.

See More:

United State

  • The main card Oliveira vs. Poirier begin Dec. 11, 10 p.m. EDT (7 p.m. PDT).
  • The prelims begin Dec. 11, 8 p.m. EDT (5 p.m. PDT).
  • The early prelims begins Dec. 11, 6:15 p.m. EDT (3:15 p.m. PDT).

United Kingdom

  • The main card begins Dec. 12, 3 a.m. GMT.
  • The prelims begins Dec. 12, 1 a.m. GMT.

Full fight card

As always, these cards are subject to change. We’ll keep this as up-to-date as possible,Oliveira vs. Poirier.

Main card

  • Charles Oliveira vs. Dustin Poirier
  • Amanda Nunes vs. Julianna Pena
  • Geoff Neal vs. Santiago Ponzinibbio
  • Kai Kara-France vs. Cody Garbrandt
  • Raulian Paiva vs. Sean O’Malley

Watch Boxing & MMA Full Fight Videos in Telegram Channel Here