MMA Root

The MMA Hour: Francis Ngannou, Leon Edwards, Dominick Cruz, Corey Anderson, and More | Oct. 13, 2021



The MMA Hour: Francis Ngannou, Leon Edwards, Dominick Cruz, Corey Anderson, and More | Oct. 13, 2021

Mixed Martial Arts Clock is back in your life! Below is a recap of Wednesday starting at 13:00 ET / 10:00 PT / 18:00 GMT. 00:00 Check-in 03:19 UFC heavyweight champion Francis Ngannou stopped by to preview UFC 270’s comeback against Ciryl Gane and discuss his path after winning the title. 39:38 Mike Winkeljohn keeps us updated on the latest developments at New Mexico’s famous JacksonWink gym. 1:05:04 Leon Edwards joins the show to preview his UFC 269 matchup against Jorge Masvidal and to discuss how the matchup goes. 1:29:30 Corey Anderson talks Bellator 268’s fight against Ryan Bader and more. 2:04:40 Flyweight contender Casey O’Neill makes her debut on the show to discuss her big win over Antonina Shevchenko, her 3-0 start to her UFC career, and more. 2:31:42 Dominick Cruz stopped by to preview UFC 269’s comeback against Pedro Munhoz. 3:11:04 GC and I will take a look at the bets for this weekend’s battle events. 3:35:11 I will answer your questions in the last part of Burunda. Subscribe to MMA Fighting on YouTube: Subscribe to MMA Hour on iTunes: Subscribe to The MMA Hour on Spotify: Subscribe to MMA Fighting on iTunes: Browse our full video catalog: Visit our playlists : Like MMAF on Facebook: Follow on Twitter : Read More: Your home for exclusive interviews, live shows and more for MMA Fighting, one of the fastest growing sports in the world. Get the latest news and more here: .

#MMA #Hour #Francis #Ngannou #Leon #Edwards #Dominick #Cruz #Corey #Anderson #Oct