MMA Root

The MMA Hour: Valentina Shevchenko, Aljamain Sterling, Demetrious Johnson, MVP | Sept. 29, 2021



The MMA Hour: Valentina Shevchenko, Aljamain Sterling, Demetrious Johnson, MVP | Sept. 29, 2021

Mixed Martial Arts Clock is back in your life! Below is a summary of Wednesday starting at 13:00 ET / 10:00 PT / 18:00 GMT. 1:00 PM ET: Michael Page stopped by to watch Bellator 267’s rematch against Douglas Lima. 13:30: UFC bantamweight champion Aljamain Sterling talks about his retirement from UFC 267, the fighting future, and the UFC booking an interim title fight. 14:00: UFC women’s flyweight champion Valentina Shevchenko reflects on her final title defense against Lauren Murphy at UFC 266, what’s next for her, and more. 14:30: MMA legend Demetrious Johnson talks about his messy rules battle for the ONE Championship, his path after losing to Adriano Moraes, and more. 3pm: Cage Warriors featherweight star Morgan Charriere discusses his upcoming interim title game against Paul Hughes, his career path and future in the sport. 3:30 PM: Light heavyweight contender Johnny Walker joins this weekend to preview the UFC main event against Thiago Santos. 4:00 pm: Conner Burks gives his picks for the weekend, and I answer your questions on the final episode of On The Nose. you want? Just drop a question on my Substack! Subscribe to MMA Fighting on YouTube: Subscribe to MMA Hour on iTunes: Subscribe to The MMA Hour on Spotify: Subscribe to MMA Fighting on iTunes: Browse our full video catalog: Visit our playlists : Like MMAF on Facebook: Follow on Twitter : Read More: MMA Fighting is your home for exclusive interviews, live shows and more for one of the fastest growing sports in the world. Get the latest news and more here: .

#MMA #Hour #Valentina #Shevchenko #Aljamain #Sterling #Demetrious #Johnson #MVP #Sept

Watch Boxing & MMA Full Fight Videos in Telegram Channel Here