MMA Root

The MMA Hour with Eugene Bareman, Jared Cannonier, Roxanne Modafferi, Booker T, and Johnny Walker – MMA Root



The MMA Hour with Eugene Bareman, Jared Cannonier, Roxanne Modafferi, Booker T, and Johnny Walker

The hour of mixed martial arts is back in your life! Below is a rundown of Monday’s show, which starts at 1:00 PM ET / 10:00 AM PT / 6:00 PM GMT.

13:00 ET – Eugene Bareman returns to the show with special guest(s) to talk about City Kickboxing’s performance at UFC 271.

1:30 – UFC middleweight Jared Cannonier talks about his big win over Derek Brunson at UFC 271 and his apparent title shot.

2. Women’s MMA pioneer Roxanne Modafferi reflects on her retirement fight at UFC 271.

2:30 – GC betting on UFC 271 and upcoming MMA betting weekend.

3 – Legendary wrestler Booker T joins the show to talk about his experience at UFC 271.

3:30 – UFC light heavyweight Johnny Walker talks about his UFC Vegas 48 headliner against Jamahal Hill.

4 – Rick from New York is back to talk about all the latest happenings in MMA.

For the latest episodes of The MMA Hour, subscribe to Spotify or iTunes.