News

The MMA Hour with Michael Bisping, Petr Yan, Kayla Harrison, Kevin Lee, and Claressa Shields – MMA Root

The MMA Hour with Michael Bisping, Petr Yan, Kayla Harrison, Kevin Lee, and Claressa Shields

The hour of mixed martial arts is back in your life! Below is a rundown of the show on Monday, which starts at 1:00 PM ET / 10:00 AM PT / 6:00 PM GMT.

13:00 ET: I remember a busy weekend of martial arts.

1:10 pm: GC looks back at their best MMA weekend bets.

1:30 pm ET: Two-time Olympic champion Claressa Shields stops to announce her upcoming fights in both MMA and boxing.

2:00 p.m.: Two-time Olympic champion Kayla Harrison returns to chat about her PFL title fight on Wednesday against Taylor Guardado, her upcoming free agency and more.

2:30 pm: Kevin Lee joins the show to discuss his recent retirement, talk about his career, and more.

3:00 PM: Former UFC middleweight champion Michael Bisping walks in to discuss the latest developments in his life and career.

3:30 pm: Petr Jan talks about his bout for the lightweight title against Corey Sandhagen on Saturday at UFC 267.

To watch the latest MMA Hour, subscribe to Spotify or iTunes.