MMA Root

The MMA Hour with Rose Namajunas, Jan Blachowicz, Fedor Emelianenko, Andrei Arlovski, and Deiveson Figueiredo – MMA Root



The MMA Hour with Rose Namajunas, Jan Blachowicz, Fedor Emelianenko, Andrei Arlovski, and Deiveson Figueiredo

The hour of mixed martial arts is back in your life! Below is a rundown of Wednesday’s show, which kicks off at 1:00 PM ET / 10:00 AM PT / 6:00 PM GMT.

1pm ET: MMA legend Fedor Emelianenko joins the show to announce his fight this Saturday against Timothy Johnson at Bellator 269.

1:30 pm ET: UFC Light Heavyweight Champion Jan Blachovic discusses his upcoming title defense against Glover Teixeira at UFC 267.

2:00 PM: UFC Light Heavyweight Champion Rose Namajunas stops to chat about her rematch at UFC 268 against Zhang Weili.

2:30 pm: Andrei Arlovski recalls his victory at UFC Vegas 40 over Carlos Felipe, continued success over a distinguished 22-year career, and more.

3:00 p.m.: Former UFC flyweight champion Davson Figueiredo discusses his path after losing the title to Brandon Moreno and the upcoming fight in the couple’s trilogy at UFC 270.

3:30 pm: GC hopes to maintain its hot streak by placing its best MMA weekend bets.

4:00 pm: I will answer your questions in the latest issue of On the Nose.

To watch the latest MMA Hour, subscribe to Spotify or iTunes.