News

The Weekly Grind: Angela Lee welcomes baby girl with husband Bruno Pucci – MMA Root

Instagram: @angelaleemma

What makes professional fighters so attractive? At first glance, probably nothing. But take away the gloves, GIS, and protruding hematomas, and they’re really not all that different from the rest of us.

These posts prove that even the toughest fighters are just humans in the end. Here is the latest revision Weekly grind.


View this post on Instagram

Posted by Angela Lee Pucci (@angelaleemma)

View this post on Instagram

A post posted by Francis Ngannou (@francisngannou)

View this post on Instagram

A post posted by Aaron Pico (@aaronpicousa)

View this post on Instagram

A post posted by Mackenzie Dern (@mackenziedern)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Paige VanZant (@paigevanzant)

View this post on Instagram

A post posted by Nmgdv (@umar_nurmagomedov)

View this post on Instagram

A post posted by Court McGee (@courtmcgeemma)

View this post on Instagram

Posted by Claudigna Gadelha (@claudiagadelha)

View this post on Instagram

A post posted by Jan Blachowicz (@janblachowicz)

View this post on Instagram

A post posted by Clay Guida (@clayguida)

View this post on Instagram

A post posted by ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ Amanda Nunez (@amanda_leoa)

View this post on Instagram

A post posted by Aspen Ladd (@aspenladd)

View this post on Instagram

A post posted by Donald Cerrone (@cowboycerrone)

View this post on Instagram

A post posted by Nick “The Carny” Lenz (@niklentz)

View this post on Instagram

A post posted by Angela “Overkill” Hill (@angieoverkill)

View this post on Instagram

Post posted by official Conor McGregor (@thenotoriousmma)

View this post on Instagram

A post posted by Megan Anderson (@megana_mma)

View this post on Instagram

A post posted by Macy “The Future” Barber (@mayceebarber)

View this post on Instagram

A post posted by MERAB DVALISHVILI-MACHINE (@ merab.dvalishvili)

View this post on Instagram

A post posted by Joannajedrzejczyk (@joannajedrzejczyk)

View this post on Instagram

A post posted by Frank Mir (@thefrankmir)

View this post on Instagram

A post posted by Sergio Pettis (@sergiopettis)

View this post on Instagram

A post posted by Corey ‘Overtime’ Anderson (@coreya_mma)

View this post on Instagram

A post posted by Aljamain Sterling (@funkmastermma)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Sugar Sean O’Malley (@sugaseanmma)

View this post on Instagram

A post posted by Julia Avila Shumate (@ragingpandamma)

View this post on Instagram

A post posted by IREN ALDANA (@ irene.aldana)

View this post on Instagram

A post posted by Jesse Jess (@missjessyjess)

View this post on Instagram

Contributed by Britan Hart (@teambritainhart)

View this post on Instagram

A post posted by “HURRICANE IKE” VILLANUEVA (@ hcane44ike.ufc)

View this post on Instagram

Posted by Marina Moroz (@maryna_moroz_ufc)

View this post on Instagram

A post posted by Misha Tate (@mieshatate)

View this post on Instagram

A post posted by Donald Cerrone (@cowboycerrone)

View this post on Instagram

A post posted by Nina Ann Nunez (@ninaansaroff)

View this post on Instagram

A post posted by Jessica Andrade “Bate Estaca” (@jessicammapro)

View this post on Instagram

A post posted by Ben Askren (@benaskren)

View this post on Instagram

A post posted by Michael Chiesa (@ mikemav22)

View this post on Instagram

A post posted by Georges Saint-Pierre (@georgesstpierre)

View this post on Instagram

Posted by Roxanne Modafferi (@roxyfighter)

Leave a Comment