MMA Root

The Weekly Grind: Cris Cyborg and Fabricio Werdum hilariously nail viral dance challenge – MMA Root



Instagram: @criscyborg

What makes professional fighters so attractive? At first glance, probably nothing. But take away the gloves, GIS, and protruding hematomas, and they’re really not all that different from the rest of us.

These posts prove that even the toughest fighters are just humans in the end. Here is the latest revision Weekly grind.


View this post on Instagram

Posted by ®️ Cristiane Cyborg Justino (@criscyborg)

View this post on Instagram

A post posted by Dan “50k” Ige ™ ️ (@ Dynamitedan808)

View this post on Instagram

A post posted by Dan “50k” Ige ™ ️ (@ Dynamitedan808)

View this post on Instagram

Published by Antonina La Panther Shevchenko (@antoninapantera)

View this post on Instagram

A post posted by Nina Ann Nunez (@ninaansaroff)

View this post on Instagram

A post posted by Felicia “The FeeNom” Spencer (@ feenom479)

View this post on Instagram

A post posted by Francis Ngannou (@francisngannou)

View this post on Instagram

A post posted by Max Holloway (@blessedmma)

View this post on Instagram

A post posted by Tai “BamBam” Tuivas | FTA (@bambamtuivasa)

View this post on Instagram

A post posted by Julian Marquez (@jmarquezmma)

View this post on Instagram

A post posted by Joe Solecki (@joesolecki)

View this post on Instagram

A post posted by Mikebisping (@mikebisping)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by KAMARU USMAN (@ usman84kg)

View this post on Instagram

A post posted by Yair Rodriguez Portillo (@panteraufc)

View this post on Instagram

Posted by Roxanne Modafferi (@roxyfighter)

View this post on Instagram

A post posted by Walt Harris (@ thebigticket205)

View this post on Instagram

Posted by Rachel Ostovich (@rachaelostovich)

View this post on Instagram

A post posted by Angela “Overkill” Hill (@angieoverkill)

View this post on Instagram

A post posted by Jaleen Turner (@thetarantulamma)

View this post on Instagram

A post posted by Henry Sejudo (@henry_cejudo)

View this post on Instagram

A post posted by Raquel Pennington (@raquel_pennington)

View this post on Instagram

Posted by Marina Rodriguez (@marinarodriguezmma)

View this post on Instagram

A post posted by Aspen Ladd (@aspenladd)

View this post on Instagram

A post posted by Uriah Faber (@urijahfaber)

View this post on Instagram

A post posted by Brandon Moreno (@theassassinbaby)

View this post on Instagram

A post posted by Michael Chandler (@mikechandlermma)

View this post on Instagram

A post posted by Randy Costa (@randy_costa)

View this post on Instagram

A post posted by Nate Diaz (@ natediaz209)

View this post on Instagram

Posted by Roxanne Modafferi (@roxyfighter)

View this post on Instagram

A post posted by Misha Tate (@mieshatate)

View this post on Instagram

A post posted by Joannajedrzejczyk (@joannajedrzejczyk)

View this post on Instagram

A post posted by Steven “Wonderboy” Thompson (@wonderboymma)

View this post on Instagram

A post posted by Billy Quarantillo (@billyqmma)

View this post on Instagram

A post posted by Leslie (@lesliesmithmma)

View this post on Instagram

A post posted by Belal Muhammad (@ bullyb170)

View this post on Instagram

A post posted by Randy Costa (@randy_costa)

View this post on Instagram

A post posted by Anthony Pettis (@showtimepettis)

View this post on Instagram

A post posted by Michelle Waterson (@karatehottiemma)

View this post on Instagram

A post posted by Frankie Edgar (@frankieedgar)

View this post on Instagram

Post posted by CG | Evolve With Computer Graphics (@claudiagadelha)

View this post on Instagram

A post posted by Francis Ngannou (@francisngannou)

View this post on Instagram

A post posted by Julia “Gem” Budd (@championjewel)

Add comment